Ruepratt is an American recording artist, songwriter & music producer born and raised in Prince George's County, Maryland. Like most young artists, Ruepratt began her music career making YouTube videos performing covers songs and singing originals for friends and family. In Febuary 2015, Ruepratt released her first mixtape "All You Need Is Me" and within 8 months gain more than 200,000 listens worldwide. 


With the momentum of the mixtape, Ruepratt began performing at local clubs and high schools when she caught the attention and signed with artist manager and President of 2ThreeVII Management Group, Carl Mayo. 

After performing over 75 local and regional gigs in 2016, Ruepratt began 2017 with the release of  "Est. 1994" on Valentine's Day. Following the release, Ruepratt headlined her very own "90's Babies Tour".

After a highly successful east coast campaign run for "Est. 1994", Ruepratt has relocated to Los Angeles for stage two of her music career. Within months, Ruepratt earned an opportunity to become the first resident artist for Unpluged Sessions: LA, a premier music showcase featuring live performances from emerging and established talent. Ruepratt is currently performing at local LA gigs while preparing to release her sophomore album "Fire On A Wave" in Novemeber 2018.


"All You Need Is Me" - 2015

"Est. 1994" - 2017

"Fire On A Wave" - 2018


2016 Titan Arts Awards, "Female Vocalist of the Year Nominee"

2017 Titan Arts Awards, "Female Vocalist of the Year Winner"


  • iTunes
  • Apple Music
  • Spotify
  • Tidal
  • Deezer
  • Soundcloud
  • YouTube


  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon